ALL Plugins Bundle

$891.00 $297.00

In this MASSIVE bundle, you get every Apeshyt plugin EVER created. That means you’re getting thousands of BANGIN’ sounds that will feed your creative beast to cook up FIRE at will.

Here are all the plugins you get inside this bundle:

  • Apeshyt 808¬† (100 808s and subs)
  • Apeshyt 808 2 (220 808s and subs)
  • Apeshyt Drums (300 bangin’ kicks, snares, claps, and percussions)
  • Apeshyt Drums 2 (100 fire¬†kicks, snares, claps, and percussions)
  • Apeshyt Bass (60 fat synth and electric basses to make your beats slap hard AF)
  • Apeshyt Keys (60 lush, nostalgic, and futuristic key presets that add more flavor to your music)
  • Apeshyt Synth (100 analog synth basses, leads, pads, and plucks to sawce up your production)
  • Apeshyt Symphony (100 orchestral strings, brass, woodwinds, bells and more to bring your beats to life)
  • Apeshyt Evolution (100 fire chord progression presets that instantly elevate your music production)

Are you ready to make your beats BANG like King Kong beatin’ on his chest? Order now!




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ALL Plugins Bundle”